Kai

11 reviews·1 photo

a month ago

I haven’t had a haircut in 2 years. Most salon experiences have been sub par with what I get when I bring an idea and see how they’re never close to the picture. Scheduling was easy on the phone. Got me in very quick. Front desk was attentive and great to interact with. Prices are reasonable. Karla was awesome. She knew exactly what I wanted. I’m very happy with my short cut! It makes me wonder why I waited so long to try this place out. Completely satisfied with my experience. I will be back and ask for Karla. Thank you!

Melissa Freiburger

2 reviews

a month ago

My daughter and I have been coming here for years now. Gina does our hair and she is amazing. She is very talented with blondes and my hair never looks gold. My hair usually picks up a lot of brassy tones and she has perfected it never looking brassy. She is also very honest and will tell you what is best for your hairs health. I have referred several friends. I have also had make up, eyelashes and waxing done here and been happy every time :) Great place! You get what you pay for!

Service: Hair coloring

Nancy Douglas

2 reviews

3 weeks agoNEW

I had my hair done by Julie. She always makes me look great. She knows what I like and makes great suggestions when I need a refresh. This time I went a little lighter on my color and I love it! The staff at Bocci are friendly; which is what keeps me coming back for over 20 years.

Sarah H

2 reviews

2 months ago

Andrea V is amazing! You go in with an idea of what you want and she makes it come to reality and it’s 100X better than you could’ve ever imagined! I got my hair done lighter with balayage and I was nervous about this change, but it turned out AMAZING. She’s personable and great at what she does! This is the only place I’ll go for my hair

Services: Balayage, Hair coloring

 

Hollie

3 reviews·4 photos

3 weeks agoNEW

The Salon is great keeps up with the latest trends and my daughter absolutely loved her highlight and cut by Kelly.

Services: Haircut, Highlights

Christina Grys

7 reviews·5 photos

a week agoNEW

I recently started coming here and absolutely love it. I came from a salon where clients are treated like a number. At this salon, it seems like they treat you like an old friend. They all seem well trained and understand what you want. Highly recommend!

Services: Haircut, Highlights, Hair coloring

Tatrika Graphenreed

Local Guide·70 reviews·3 photos

2 months ago

My favorite place to get a massage! Staff is always professional. I've also had my nails done here. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great experience.

craig como

2 reviews

a month ago

My wife and I booked a 90 minute couples massage. Keri and Gianna were our massuers and it was the most relaxing and comprehensive massage. I had the deep tissue and my wife the swedish. The room was beautiful and tables were warm and soft. Just an awesome experience. Highly reccommend Bocci spa services and Keri and Gianna were outstanding.

Service: Back massage

d b

3 reviews

2 months ago

Made highlight and cut appointment with Andrea. Extremely pleased, friendly,professional , knowledgeable! Definitely made me a customer forever! She’s a breath of fresh air!

Mary Kilian

2 reviews

5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

I have been going to Shannon S. at Bocci for for almost 10 years, so I am obviously very satisfied! I get many compliments on my hair, both the color and the cut. I highly recommend!

Services: Haircut, Hair coloring